About UNAIDS News and Events The UN in China Information Centre
Document title search:
Useful Information on Key Themes
 
These pages bring together the most authoritative resources on key topics related to HIV.
 
Resources including documents containing global policy and programming guidance, information on best practice and experiences, and other relevant documents are listed. Relevant United Nations and external contacts are provided for each key topic, as well as a list of useful technical resources.
 
This section is intended to be a working resource, regularly updated with the latest key documents and as such, UNAIDS welcomes feedback and suggestions on relevant content for inclusion.
 
Men who have Sex with Men
 
Men who have sex with men (MSM) are considered at greater risk of HIV infection, and in 2009, 32.5% of new HIV infections in China were as a result of homosexual contact. The social stigma surrounding homosexuality and traditional views around marriage and the family make many MSM highly reluctant to be open about their sexuality, and also reluctant to seek access to HIV prevention and treatment services. For a full list of key resources on the HIV response with MSM, click here.
 
Community-based Rehabilitation and Treatment for Injecting Drug Users
 
There is strong evidence that community-based approaches to rehabilitating injecting drug users (IDUs) are significantly more effective than approaches based on compulsion or confinement. Given that injecting drug users are at considerable risk of contracting HIV, with 24.3% of new infections in 2009 in China among injecting drug users, it is important that efforts are made to reduce levels of injecting drug use and help injecting drug users to reduce their risk, preferably by overcoming their addiction. For a full list of key resources on community-based drug rehabilitation for IDUs, click here.  
 
Women and Children
 
The purpose of this Strategic Information Resource is to provide an overview of the key sources of strategic information on prevention and treatment approaches focussing on women and children in an easily accessible format. Documents and resources listed are considered by UNAIDS to constitute the most authoritative and comprehensive sources of information on this subject, click here.  
 
Sex Work
 
The purpose of this Strategic Information Resource is to provide an overview of the key sources of strategic information on prevention and treatment interventions among sex workers and the clients of sex workers in an easily accessible format. Documents and resources listed are considered by UNAIDS to constitute the most authoritative and comprehensive sources of information on this subject, click here.
 
 
Powered by digibrother

关于我们 新闻事件 联合国在中国 信息中心
文件搜索:
关键领域的实用信息

        这些页面汇集了艾滋病病毒相关关键议题的最具权威性的资源。 列出的资源包括全球政策、项目指导、最佳实践和经验的信息,以及其他相关文档。各关键议题相关的联合国和外部联系人以及有用的技术资源列表亦有提供。 本区为工作资源,定期更新最新的关键文档。联合国艾滋病规划署欢迎反馈和建议。

男男性行为者

        男男性行为者(MSM)被认为具有更大的感染艾滋病病毒的风险,中国2009年新增艾滋病病毒感染者中32.5%为同性接触的结果。针对同性恋的社会歧视和传统的婚姻家庭观念使很多男男性行为者非常不情愿公开他们的性取向, 也不情愿寻求艾滋病病毒预防和治疗服务。对于男男性行为者艾滋病应对关键资源的完整列表,点击这里

对注射吸毒者以社区为基础的戒毒和治疗

        确凿的证据显示以社区为基础为注射吸毒者(IDUs)康复的方法明显比强制或限制的方法有效。考虑到注射吸毒者具有相当大的感染艾滋病病毒风险, 中国2009年新增艾滋病病毒感染者中24.3%发生在注射吸毒者之间,重要的是去付出努力降低注射吸毒使用水平并帮助注射吸毒者降低他们的风险,最好是通过克服他们的毒瘾。对于对注射吸毒者以社区为基础的戒毒关键资源的完整列表,点击这里

妇女和儿童

        建立这一战略信息资源的目的是为了以易于访问的形式,从预防和治疗的角度关注妇女和儿童,并总结这一领域的战略信息主要来源。联合国艾滋病规划署认为以下列出的文件和资源涵盖了这一课题的最权威和最全面的信息来源点击这里

性工作

        建立战略信息资源的目的是为了以易于访问的形式,总结性工作者及其客人中预防和治疗干预战略信息的主要来源。联合国艾滋病规划署认为以下列出的文件和资源涵盖了这一课题的最权威和最全面的信息来源点击这里

Powered by digibrother